People

Kathleen Fitzpatrick

Director of Scholarly Communication at the Modern Languages Association, Professor of Media Studies, Pomona College (on leave)

Email: kfitz47@gmail.com

Twitter: @kfitz

 

Shana Kimball

Head, Publishing Services, Outreach & Strategic Development, University of Michigan

Email: kimballs@umich.edu

Twitter: @shanakimball

 

Kathie Gossett

Project Co-PI, Assistant Professor of Digital Humanities, Iowa State University

Email: kgossett@iastate.edu

Twitter: @gossettphd

 

Liza Potts

Project Co-PI, Assistant Professor of Digital Humanities and Director of User Experience Projects at MATRIX, Michigan State University

Email: lpotts@msu.edu

Twitter: @LizaPotts

 

Quinn Warnick

Assistant Professor of Digital Rhetoric, Virginia Tech

Email: qwarnick@vt.edu

Twitter: @warnick

 

Carrie Lamanna

Assistant Professor of Composition Studies, Colorado State University

Email: clamanna@colostate.edu

Twitter: @pittsburghphd

 

Martine Courant-Rife

Professor of Writing, Lansing Community College

Email: martinerife@gmail.com

Twitter: @martinerife

 

Aaron Collie

Digital Curation Librarian, Michigan State University

Email: collie@msu.edu

Twitter: @aaroncollie

 

Ranti Junus

Systems Librarian, Electronic Resources, Michigan State University

Email: junus@mail.lib.msu.edu

Twitter: @ranti

 

Steve Potts

Assistant Director at MATRIX, Michigan State University

Email: stephen.potts@matrix.msu.edu

Twitter: @spottsMSU

 

Alex Galarza

PhD Candidate, Department of History, Michigan State University

Email: galarza1@msu.edu

Twitter: @galarzaalex

 

Beth Keller

Project Research Assistant, PhD Candidate, Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures, Michigan State University

Email: kellere6@msu.edu

Twitter: @kellerej

 

Tom Lindsley

Project Research Assistant, PhD Candidate, Rhetoric and Professional Communication, Iowa State University

Email: lindsley@iastate.edu

Twitter: @tomwlindsley

 

Matt Burton

PhD Candidate, I-School, University of Michigan

Email: mcburton@gmail.com

Twitter: @mcburton

video izlevideo izle en komik videolaren komik videolar komik videolarkomik videolar komik videolar izlekomik videolar izle komik videolar izlekomik videolar izle hotmail kaydolhotmail kaydol hotmail kaydol olhotmail kaydol ol modamoda